The Unofficial Home Page

Click for the bike horn.  (Soon they will speak.)
From left to right: Kevin (bass), Thor (guitar), Shannon (mouth/bugles), and Fred (drums) are the members of this band, Cows. Up close and personal they are intense. You can't keep your eyes off the stage. Stand there transfixed by the music and Shannon's gaze.

Even caged in the studio, their music is loud, raw, powerful, moving, and slowly evolving, sneaking up on you when your back is turned. That's right, turn around and you'll see they're a few inches closer ...

Latest News
Related Links
Site Stats

brought to you by
bubba's monkey